Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

The very best customer service! No waiting around— in and out in less than an hour. Super courteous and friendly. I love my SUV but the service outshines it every time. Thank you Nicholas!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

mehdi was a great help No pressure sale Very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Lexus of Omaha always does a great job! Very friendly and take good care of their customers!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Lexus did a great job of dianosing our cars issue (at our home even) and quickly replaced the defective part. As usual, Lexus service is fantasyic.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very Professional!! Work done on time

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The service is fabulous and that’s why I buy Lexus cars. The service is outstanding. The staff goes above and beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Jordan at Lexus of Omaha was great!! He was very upfront and honest when it came to the car buying process! The process at Lexus was smooth and quick as well! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The service center delivered quick service. The waiting area was comfortable. Jesse was very polite and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great service!! They do not push unneeded service, always have discounts, provide a loaner car, and complete service quickly. Excellent communication during the service visit & friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service completed in a timely manner. Never push unnecessary services, always have discounts, excellent communication, friendly staff, & always provide loaner car if service time is over a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Consistently an excellent customer experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

1st Lexus, and 1st Lexus service…very impressed. excellent customer service all the way around.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The Lexus service is top rate They greet you with a smile & excellent service I have never been disappointed with Omaha Lexus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Absolutely outstanding experience! I have never had a better experience getting my car serviced. Excellent service and price. They exceeded all my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

It’s always a pleasure doing business with Lexus of Omaha. Cory is very professional and courteous. Cory keeps you up to date and immediately responds to questions or concerns. Other team members that offered excellent service was Jessie and your kind and pleasant driver. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience with Lexus. Cory made the process seamless - he was communicative & on time. Very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Outstanding!! Jeff Bahnsen made the entire experience, from shopping for to buying a new car, a pleasure. Both pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable, I highly recommend Jeff and Lexus of Omaha!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Amazing, welcoming staff all over the property!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Totally satisfied! We bought a used red LS460 2013 in this Lexus of Omaha last year, and recently the car have have a incident that damaged to the suspension system, the service department, Cory was professionally took care of everything in just a few day! got the car back in beautiful condition!! thank you Cory! will come back for more Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Each and every time I bring my LS in for service they treat me like royalty! Everyone who I encounter there has the upmost professional, friendly and accommodating attitude. The services are performed thoroughly and timely! Lexus Omaha is the only place I will ever take my vehicle for service! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service!! Adam is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

As always, a first class experience. I'd just gotten a jump start for a dead battery and drove in without an appointment. They validated the battery was truly the issue and got me back on the road in short order. They also took care a changing the batteries in my key fob which was also low.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very impressed with service and sales process ,sale went great , building and people are always asking if they can help

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Brandi at Lexus of Omaha. She is adept at answering questions and providing a no-pressure sales environment. The dealership is low key and provides a financial process that only takes a few minutes to complete. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with Brandi and look forward to our next experience with her and Lexus of Omaha!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Friendly, courteous, and professional service, just like I expected.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Lexus of Omaha is an excellent dealership to work with. Brandi was excellent to deal with and was able to get the Lexus GX 460 prepped and ready to go. By the time we made our long drive to pick it up it was detailed out and paperwork ready to be signed. The communication is great. No complaints whatsoever. Thomas the Lexus IT guy did an excellent job giving us detailed information on the functions and the features of the car before we drove off. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Best dealership ever. Friendly greetings and helpful always! All questions answered thoroughly! Thank you Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I love my car 🚗, the service was awesome 👌🏼 👏 👍🏼, and friendly, they were very nice and I felt comfortable. Enjoying my ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Always treated well and with courtesy. Very prompt with solving the issue i had. Nice that my car was cleaned aswell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Always first class service and customer consideration 👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Outstanding service on a suspected weak battery. The dealership asked if I need a jump and I said I could get it started but need the battery checked. They told me I could bring it in right away. They tested the battery and replaced it in less than an hour. Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Good customer service but almost every mile check they never reset my miles. Ugh

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great experience. Very appreciative of everyone going the extra mile to find me a car! Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Always a great experience getting service at this dealership. Great service, comfortable lounging area, plus private offices if you need to work. I have recommended this dealer to several people.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We have purchased 6 cars over the years so we have been happy with the purchase process and service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Bill was great and helped us find the “perfect” car for us!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service for my 2014 Lexus RX450 H. Very knowledgeable and provided basic 60K mile checkup suggestions without pressure. Love the wash and vacuum as a standard.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Best dealer ever. You feel welcomed and respected.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

William was great to work with. Great attention to detail. The whole transaction went so smoothly.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Mehdi took very good care of me, and all staff members were very kind and just as excited about my purchase as I was! 10 STARS!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Clean efficient and the work was done within the time that was given. The men were vey nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Cory was awesome! Great communication and service. Exceeded my expectations! Thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

We waited for our Lexus to come in it took awhile. Our salesman drove our car 199 miles to deliver it to our house in person. Arrived at 7 PM and spent 2 1/2 hours with us going over all the options. He kept us informed every step if the way. It was the best car buying experience we ever had. We got the Lexus RX350 and it has everything we wanted in a vehicle. This vehicle drives and rides like a dream. Finally found a keeper. I would highly recommend Lexus of Omaha dealership. I'm am a very Satisfied Customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I always receive Five Star service from Lexus of Omaha. They are courteous and professional. I trust them to take utmost care of my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Take very good care of my car

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I arrive, and with no waiting they received my car and issued a loaner for the duration of the service. Once the service was finished, I come back and they explained the current condition of the vehicle and sent me on my way. They even gave me a bottle of water for my parched throat. Always great service here.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

As usual, my service visit at Lexus was flawless. The staff were courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Were able to fit me in on short notice. Provided me with all my options promptly. Appreciate the flexibility and quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I have been enjoying my new Lexus. I was just in for my 10k mile service, they are so kind and it was way faster then I expected! Thanks Lexus of Omaha!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Professional, courteous, respectful and a class act with a touch of humor thrown in. Great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

What a great buying experience. Bought from out of state. Jeff went out of his way to make sure there were no surprises and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Mike was great to work with and we will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Scheduled a normal service appointment today at Lexus of Omaha. Taylor got me in and out in less than 1 hour including a car wash. Could not have been happier. They valued my time but fully handled the service. Great work everyone!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I have been going to Lexus of Omaha for 10+ years and have not had a bad experience yet- from the sales staff to the service department. This past visit for my 30k service, it took less then 5 minutes for drop off and pick up. Very efficient and friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very good, prompt service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great customer service. They really do a great job listening to the problem and helping to resolved. First time with them and they were amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The team is helpful, respectful experience. Every time I buy a car, I feed a little bit stressed when dealing with the finance people, not this time, the whole process was nice and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. So clean and comfortable in the lounge. They always have Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Daniel with Lexus of Omaha was extremely nice & very thorough. He clearly explained what the technicians did and the results of their work. EVERYONE at Lexus is amazing. They all are so kind & polite and extremely caring for your automobile needs. The people that care for you and your auto, like Daniel, are quick to help and very knowledgeable. You can’t go wrong with Lexus!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Excellent customer service throughout the entire visit. Gerardo was very professional and handled himself very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Fast great service and washed my car too would recommend them they also have coffee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

As always, convenient and in and out on time and car serviced great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

They always have a neatly dressed very knowledgeable service writer with you within a minute of your arrival. They welcomed you to they’re waiting area which includes a coffee bar with very delicious rolls and choice of coffee tea soda or water. My car is always come back in the given time they said it would. Best of all it’s always washed and shinny.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

When I take my car to Lexus of Omaha, I know that there is a standard of service excellence that I can always count on. It gives me peace of mind on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

A relaxing and pleasant experience. Adam was great to work with and efficient with the options and paperwork.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had a little panic attack when my dashboard lit up. I drove to Lexus and they discovered a nail embedded in my rear tire . Taylor and team attended to it immediately. I am most grateful for the very professional and efficient service at Lexus Omaha. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Fantastic customer service from start to finish! I highly recommend Mehdi or anyone at Lexus of Omaha. I love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Super fast service & friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service! Quick professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

First class service! Beyond amazing customer service and professionalism. I worked with Mehdi and Rian and was in and out with a new car in less than 2 hours. I had mentioned I was returning a company vehicle and would be ubering back to pick up my new car and they brought it to me so I wouldn’t have to Uber! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Lexus of Omaha did a great job in my recent car purchase. The dealer, Adam, was wonderful in everything. He was thorough about car, purchase process, warranty, and else. He provided very friendly and not-pressuring environment for us to decide on our own. I would definitely recommend Adam in Omaha Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very inviting and plenty of great support the minute I walked in the door. Exceptionally professional in all respects and service was great, timely and well communicated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Purchased our 2nd new vehicle here and had a great experience with Gerardo in service. We ordered a hitch for our SUV and they did a great job of making it look great. We are very impressed with your service. By the way our sales rep Mehdi was awesome as well with He had excellent follow up throughout the sales process. Very impressed again. It’s why you have the reputation you do!!! Thank you! Mark and Melanie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The service provided for my vehicle was excellent. Done in a timely manner and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review