Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The service is always excellent at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Loved the service I got today. They were professional and honest about what my car needed. I liked the way they communicated with me by text to let me know what they were recommending and I could select what services to complete. My car feels like new again!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Very pleasant and on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Lexus of Omaha is terrific! I always feel secure that the staff will take care of my car while I wait in the comfort of the lounge. Women especially can be so comforted at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nick is always very thorough and professional, he has een taking care of my Lexuses for 14 years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Excellent service in timely manner and provided courtesy car. Repair process was explained and performed satisfactorily. car was cleaned and returned better tnan i left it.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was explained the problems by the service representative the way I understand, very patiently. The repair and replacement of the parts were done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Very helpful and made sure that my needs were met. Look forward to working with them again

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great service experience! Worked with my schedule to have my car ready earlier than anticipated. Very smooth experience from scheduling to payment.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Always treated very well when having car serviced Lexus in Omaha is a very well run dealership and I would recommend them to anyone for service or buying car

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

The quality of the service after the sale is superb. As I have purchased vehicles from this dealership for over twenty years, The quality of preparation of a vehicle for delivery has deteriorated over the last few years.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Lexus is always a one of a kind experience! There is no other place that offers customer service like Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Professional and polite salesperson, quick and clear communication, final price was exactly as listed with no last-minute surprised or hidden fees, no pressure, easy and quick purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Good customer service, efficient communication and a really easy way to get all information and services we were needed prior to arrive for test drive and final decision was made. We were surrounded with good care with lots of help and support to get the right deal. My family is happy with our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I went to Omaha Lexus for servicing of my SUV recently. Very professional, friendly and punctual staff. Great quality of work. Clean wating area. I really like to continue my car care with them . Thank you !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Jeff was very straight forward with prices and the process. Found a car we liked and Jeff was able to take care of the rest of it for us

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Lexus was well-prepared when I arrived the service area. They already ran a diagnostic scan on my vehicle before I arrived so they knew what had to be done before I even arrived. The service stop ended up taking only 10-15 minutes to complete and that’s including washing my car and wiping down the inside....very impressive and I appreciate all the help from Nick and Cory in service...as I was departing, I had a few functional questions for Cory and he quickly and efficiently answered all my questions...thank you so much Lexus of Omaha!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Scott Schubert helped our family buy a perfect car for my daughter right in our price rage. Process was clean, smooth, and comfortable. We will be purchasing from here again! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Superior service as always! I arrived early for my 1pm appointment and my service was done and I was out the door before 1pm! Thank You so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I love using the Lexus service department Corey and his team Gerardo, Nick from tires got me all taken care of this week with my new tires, alignment and oil change. They are a Very Trust Worthy group. That’s why I’ve been going there for year! Thank you Corey and team 5 *****.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Outstanding Prompt and friendly Edna

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Jole was amazing 😊👍 he went above and beyond to help me find what best for me. They were very flexible! The whole team was great 😊. I give them 10 stars. I am very satisfied with everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Excellent Service! We were able to run other errands with a loaner Lexus as our RX350 was being service. It all went very smoothly!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I always receive courteous service at Lexus of Omaha. The cars are reliable and beautiful, but the outstanding service creates true brand loyalty!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

As always, had a great experience at Lexus of Omaha. Five Star every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The performance of Gerardo with Lexus of Omaha and his team today in the care of my RX 450 h was outstanding. Jim

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great experience! Scott is extremely helpful. I drove off the lot the same day in a used Subaru car that checked all the boxes I wanted for a reasonable price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I discovered a deflating tire on a Saturday morning, called Lexus and took the car in. Without a reservation, they fixed the problem. Turned out to be 3 nails in the tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My wife and I have been searching for a particular Lexus at a good price and the service we've received from Omaha Lexus has been great. Hoping they can find our dream car.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My wife and I purchased two vehicles .from the Lexus dealership, first a three year lease on a 2021 NX 350 SUV and the experience was awesome! From the very first steps into the showroom, we were met by the sales manager, Ryan White , and salesman Jeff Bahnsen. They were very courteous and genuinely interested in helping us meet our needs for vehicles. We have purchased many vehicles over the years, and this would rate in the top ten of experiences

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Took my son there to finance his first car. They treat you the same buying a $8000 used car like buying a $40,000 new car. The sales person Javier and Roxy the manager both treated my 18 year old son very well. Made is first time buying a car from a dealer great.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Solid , prompt, professional service... as always. Appts are flexible. All staff that I come into contact with acknowledge me and ask if they assist in any way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Quick and awesome service in the service department!! Very friendly as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

very polite and professional Timely; allow a loaner car which is great Good explanation of what's done ccccccvvvvvvv bbbbbbbb nnnnnnnn hhhhhhhhhh jjjjjj jjjjjj jjjjjj

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We walked in and Javi greeted us, asked us what we were looking for. Showed us a couple of cars that were not exactly the perfect car for us but found us our perfect car within 15 minutes. No pressure just great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Expect unparalleled service at Lexus of Omaha. The hand-in-glove treatment from team members like Kelly Fields results in complete transparency and comfort in decision making and extending the life of your vehicle. A visit for service here never feels like an errand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Over the top service. Rock Stars. Thank you,Steve

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Lexus of Omaha is always professional and courteous! I would highly recommend them for vehicle services and purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Best value and most pleasant to work with. ZERO Hassles!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Actually look forward to scheduled maintenance (or in this call safety recall remedy). Customer service is “Top Notch”. Thank you Brandon!!! Worth the drive—even though they offer to come pick it up!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Since I live a long way from Omaha they were able to squeeze me in early for service.l really appreciated their kindness.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service; great attitudes. Very pleasant to deal with for sales or service. Highly recommended!! Service was done sooner than expected. I will buy our next Lexus from Lexus of Omaha.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Worked with Bill on getting a new car and was fantastic from the very start. Would highly recommend him and Lexus of Omaha!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very pleasant experience buying our first Lexus! Salesperson Michael was very informative and friendly! We are looking forward to many frequent road trips. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great experience working with Hector! He was very knowledgeable and helpful and treated us great. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Lexis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Always a pleasant experience . Brandon in service always makes sure everything is explained and goes the extra mile to help his clients. I’ve been a loyal customer for 7 years and will continue to have my Lexus serviced here.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Brought my car to Lexus for service and was in and out in minutes. The process was so smooth and friendly and my car was ready at the promised time. Always happy with all the staff at Lexus and their expertise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Our experience purchasing our Lexus with Joel Carrasquillo at Lexus of Omaha was above exceptional!! He was informative, related to our concerns and questions and went out of his way to match what we were looking for. He’s awesome at his job and we’d refer anyone to him!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Always great friendly quality service!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

They were efficient and courteous. Nice clean new courtesy car.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I’ve bought 5 cars here, Lexus, Honda and Toyota. Each time was the same, professional, comfortable and enjoyable. They’ve earned my repeat business.


Leave Us A Review