Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

My opinion Adam is very great sale person especially when I compare with others staff and really appreciated he help me today .

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

The entire process was easy and enjoyable! Everything was thoroughly explained! Very professional and courteous staff! Thanks Bill Spence!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

The staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

Corey was a very pleasant service writer at Lexus of Omaha. Great service. Will always have my Lexus serviced there. Very clean and knowledgeable service staff. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

wow...they gave me a free inspection and wash...my lucky day!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Nick as Lexus has been and continues to be one of the greatest humans in a service department ever. Amazing experience and customer service is next level. Will forever take my Tacoma to him for servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my new vehicle from Lexus of Omaha. It was a pleasure working with Mark who was very personable. He went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I was looking for. I can say with confidence that I will be doing business again some day with Mark and Lexus of Omaha. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The service at this dealership is why I keep buying from them. I also enjoy the lounge, hosted by Diane.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I really like the service dept at Lexus. Each time I take my car to be serviced is a pleasure. The service is done promptly minimizing the wait time. I’ve owned a lot of cars/trucks and their service department outshines all the rest.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Top notch customer service and quick too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Mehdi worked very hard to find a certified vehicle that met our needs. Worked diligently to procure the car for us from Colorado Springs. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Mark was our salesman and we were very pleased with him. He was very very knowledgeable and very personable. He was very friendly and respectful to both of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service Manager Will was very helpful with getting this approved with Lexus and when I was there Adi gave me great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

They went above and beyond to get my Lexus up and running!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They are simply the best. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and best customer service. That’s why we own two.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

They are efficient, thorough, and transparent. Kept me informed and answered an all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

First service on my 2022 Lexus. Excellent service. App service notification, called and got an appointment within two days of my call, with my desired time. Service representatives were courteous and professional. Enjoyed a provided hot cocoa and granola in waiting area while sitting by the “fire place”. Only took an hour and car was returned washed and vacuumed!! Highly recommend Lexus of Omaha Service Center.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Professional, courteous, and they listen. Nick Berg is my advisor and I must say you get what you pay for. On multiple occasions he has gone above and beyond, even when my service was covered under L/Cert. I’ve been to several Lexus dealers and this is by far the best overall experience. You may not have many choices, but rest assured they will exceed expectations or make it right if not. Solid.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

just Awesome! very helpful, honest and resourcefull. I appreciate the help and support I was provided

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Service at Lexus of Omaha is always seamless and efficient. They always make you feel like they’re appreciative of your business and strive to make you happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Adam and the Lexus of Omaha team are awesome. Great and easy transaction!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Marc was great to work with! No hassles no stress. It was probably the easiest car buying experience I have ever been through. He took care of all of our concerns. I would definitely recommend to anyone to work with Marc and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Corey is knowledgeable, accommodating and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great service looks better than I bought it

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

This place is superb! And CORY always explains everything and make sure that I’m well taken care of. Just an all-around great experience. Love these guys from the great Dane

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

David is very professional and straight forward. I really value the friendship experience working with the Baxter Auto Group

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Dillan take care of my needs and out the vehicle ship to California. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Clean, friendly, and Adam listened to our needs. Offers great immensities, the dealership is luxury.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Nicholas is extremely friendly and helpful. He definitely is my 1st choice for my lexus service rep

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Amazing as always, attention to detail!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Lexus of Omaha gives superior customer service. Their courteous, knowledgeable sales staff makes the car-buying process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Cory was amazing! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great place service is out standing.. The staff are grate. I have never had a problem when I picked my car. I have been going to this dealer for over ten years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Customer service in handling my service went extremely well from the initial contact to the final disposition.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The staff is prompt and nice. They checked my car and provided service opinions. The lounge is good for people to wait, and they rented a car to me for my convenience.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Nicholas and everyone at Lexus makes taking my car in for service a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Thanks also to Karim who picked us up and delivered us from the airport to our car on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Mark and Lexus of Omaha are Excellent. The purchase process is the smoothest one I have ever experience. Mark is friendly and eager to accommodate any thing you might want or need. He came through with a special request to e mail to me photos of my new Lexus with a red Christmas bow on top. He and technology specialist, Zach, answered all my questions and are available if I have any more after the sale. I live almost 3 hours away and I would not hesitate to travel to Lexus of Omaha again to purchase a new vehicle. This is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My experience at Lexus of Omaha was a very enjoyable experience. Every employee was extremely polite and respectful. The main goal of everyone was centered around you as a customer. My salesman, Dillion was very knowledgeable and genuinely listened to our concerns. I would recommend Lexus of Omaha to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Bill at Lexus of Omaha has delivered superb service for years! We will continue to call on Bill for our automobile needs in the future. Thank you again for the incredible experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Recently purchased a GX470 from Lexus of Omaha. The process could not have been easier. I spoke with Bill on the phone and they had the vehicle ready for me to inspect when I arrived at the dealership. Bill and his team were absolutely fantastic, they took all the time needed to answer my questions and go over the GX. I’ve done business with Lexus in the past and the way they treat their customers is always top notch. I would always recommend that if you’re looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle to check them out. Bill ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The customer service is compared to none, the best. You’re treated with respect when walk through the door.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Adam spent a lot of time explaining everything thoroughly in non- technical talk. He was kind and treated me like I was a very special person. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with him. I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I recently had my car serviced at Lexus of Omaha, Adi one of the service advisors was very professional and updated me on the back ordered parts. I had my car detailed that was no small task with all the dog hair. The inside of my car looked amazing. Hats off to Lexus of Omaha and Adi

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Always really great.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Everything went smoothly and he was cordial while explaining what they found during my oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Bill Spence was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Washer motor burned out. They got it ordered and installed in short order. These guys are the standard of what a Lexus service center is all about? Find the problem. Fix it. Zero drama. Oh, and while you're here, enjoy our comfortable lounge and some snacks. How can I get better than that? Great work gents!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I highly recommend Lexus of Omaha, and especially Jeff Bahnsen (although all staff encountered were courteous and friendly from the receptionist to the refreshments bar to the manager). Jeff was easy to talk to but professional. He’s informative but not pushy, just really a great example of how a sales consultant should be. I’m VERY happy with my new car, and the buying experience with Lexus of Omaha!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Such patience and very knowledgeable. Worked with me for months to get the perfect deal. So pleased

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The service here is very good. They work well with you to get scheduled at a time that works best for you. They are very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

My husband Don brought my car with a bad battery. It was promptly replaced

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

This dealership is just terrific. Everyone is knowledgeable and affable. And they genuinely care about their customer’s overall experience. For instance, I dropped my Lexus SUV off today for a 30,000 mile service. They gave me a loaner and before I left the parking lot, I received a text from someone who said if I had any questions while they worked on my car to please text back and ask anything. Wow. On a 10 point scale, I would give them a 12++!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great service department with timely delivery of vehicle AND cleaned inside and out.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I needed to take my RX350 in for its 90 K service and get my winter tires mounted and installed. I was given the use a loaner car to use even though my vehicle was purchased new 13 yrs. Ago. My RX was done not only on time but early. Lexus is, in my opinion, the best service department of any manufacturer, with Lexus of Omaha at the top of the pyramid! Extremely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I’ve known Corey for 10 years. I have owned many Lexus and Corey and all other specialists have always taken care of my vehicles. I know them so well, they are family. Always courteous, prompt, and good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I had another great experience with Lexus of Omaha. A 105k service, and a great deal on 4 new tires. Corey setup the appointment (same day) and a new car loaner and Nick met me at the door to welcome me. Lexus of Omaha makes customers feel special. Great job, 5 star. Thank you, Dan

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

We were in town visiting family and I noticed I had a nail in my tire. Lexus of Omaha got us in and fixed my tire while we did some shopping. Nick was great and text me when they were finished.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Always great service and experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Lexus of Omaha is the BEST!!! Taylor is one of the best techs! Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great service, they were done in the time frame promised and didn’t try to sale me on additional repairs.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

As always, the service was first rate! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I had to take my Lexus in for a service and choose Lexus of Omaha due to flying out of town for a week. I called ahead for an appointment and to arrange everything with my travel schedule. Nicholas was very helpful and accommodating! He stayed in contact throughout the service process. They transported our family and our luggage to the airport. When we flew back in, our car was waiting for us at the airport! Javier who left it in the parking garage texted detailed directions and pictures so we were able to locate our car with no issues ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Always great service. From the sales team to the guy who sold me new tires. Always feel like family when I’m there. They even have free drinks. Who could beat it. Seriously they are great to work with. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022


Leave Us A Review